Preposition Poem

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

                  Inside the iPad

By: Soham Roy

Inside the game room
Under the charger on the wall
Below my hands lies a case
Inside the case there is an iPad
Under the iPad’s screen lies a city of copper and silicon
Around the city there is a protective barrier
Without the protective barrier the city would be vulnerable to short circuiting
Without this city of metal and silicon the iPad would only be glass

 

20130930-122514.jpg

Photo Credit: morguefile.com

4 comments

    1. I would probably be playing games. I don’t think I am ready to solve world hunger yet. Your comment is pretty poetic. Did you mean to do that?

  1. How creative! The imagery here is fascinating…you’ve given me a new way to think of my own iPad :- )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *